The Quest of the Star Mountain

1. The Revenge of the Imposing Oak Forest 09:48
2. Ancient Tree Crowned with the Stars 11:53
3. The Falling Guardians of Death and Life 07:38
4. Night of the Black Star 12:59

Other Releases


Filii Nigrantium Infernalium

Óreiða / Holocausto em Chamas

Óreiða / Holocausto em Chamas

Hellish Rites

Besatt / Sardonic Witchery